What I hate most about windows system
All the security features. They made it so secure now that pretty much you can't use it any more. I hope there's a way to disable all the freacking so called security features. Some stupid decisions does not make sense. for example, as an administrator, I can't even change the files's security settings, sometimes I can't even delete the file! These people are out of their mind. I know if I dig deep enough, and ask enough questions in this forum, I will eventually learn the trick how to delete a file. What freak me out is: Why the hekc make it so difficult for something I normally do without a problem? Why do I need a "trick" to remove a freaking file?
June 30th, 2010 5:03am

you can press winkey + r, run msconfig, select tools, launch uac configuration and disable uac on the server, this should take care of the file related security dialogs that annoy you
Free Windows Admin Tool Kit Click here and download it now
June 30th, 2010 5:26am

That's what I am talking about, why the heck I need to "LEARN" how to "DELETE FILES" this. And this is not going to solve all the annoying problem, it also has some bullshit ownership going on, sometimes I need figure out how to take the ownership. I am saying I could learn it, it's just beyond my imagination that those guys in MSFT make it so stupidly difficult on purpose.
June 30th, 2010 6:27am