Server 2003 reset to defalut installation
Hi, I'm a little new here. I'm a student going for my MCSE and CCNA cert's and I have a small lab setup in my office. So, for a little background I'll tell you my setup.Compaq DL380G1 with a full install of windows server 2003 standard (from dreamspark).One PC running XP-Pro and a laptop running Vista Home Prem.A couple of linksys routers and cable internet.My question is:I want to be able to do various configurations on my server (dns, dhcp, AD, etc..), but I want to return to my clean unaltered install at any time if something goes badly or if I don't retrace my steps fully and undo all the changes.Is this possible?-And-If so, how do I do this?Thanks for all your help in advance.Josh
June 1st, 2008 10:56pm