Make progressbar appear on buttonclick in Windows Forms Powershell script?
Hello.

I am not very good at Powershell, so please bear with me if I ask questions which are easy to Powershell experts.
I have a Powershell script with 4 buttons, which each calls different .bat files I've written, to automatically backup my pictures and music and such, to my external harddrive and all that works perfectly.
Is there a way to make a marquee progressbar appear inside the window when a button is clicked? (strictly for good looks)

I have a code for a progressbar which works fine by itself, but can I make it appear when I click each button? Here is the code for the progressbar:

$progStrip = New-Object System.Windows.Forms.ProgressBar
$progStrip.Top = 70
$progStrip.Left = 10
$progStrip.Width = 515
$progStrip.Value = 0
$progStrip.Style="Marquee"
$progStrip.MarqueeAnimationSpeed = 50
$form.Controls.Add($progStrip)**

And here is my Powershell script with the button, that I want to trigger a progress bar, Marquee style for simplicity. Thank you very much in advance
Add-Type -AssemblyName System.Windows.Forms
[System.Windows.Forms.Application]::EnableVisualStyles()
$form = New-Object System.Windows.Forms.Form
$form.Size = New-Object System.Drawing.Size(550,210)
$form.Text = "System Backup"
$form.FormBorderStyle = "FixedDialog"
$form.StartPosition = "CenterScreen"
$form.KeyPreview = $True
$form.Add_KeyDown({if ($_.KeyCode -eq "Escape") 
    {$form.Close()}})

$icon = [system.drawing.icon]::ExtractAssociatedIcon('D:\Documents\Andet\Icons\icon1 (3).ico')
$form.Icon = $icon

$statStrip = New-Object System.Windows.Forms.StatusStrip
$statStrip.Items.Add("Backup via Powershell") | Out-Null
$form.Controls.Add($statStrip)

$1Button = New-Object System.Windows.Forms.Button
$1Button.Location = New-Object System.Drawing.Size(10,100)
$1Button.Size = New-Object System.Drawing.Size(125,40)
$1Button.Text = "Saved games backup"
$1Button.Add_Click({Start-Process "C:\Backup\Backup1.bat"})