How to Query remote PC's registry by OU for 2 values and export to CSV file.

I'm new to scripting and to Powershell but this is what I have managed to put together so far. Of course it fails. We have two custom entries in the registry that I want to query remote workstations for these values, Monitor 1 and Monitor 2. Output to a CSV along with the workstations name. Because of our AD structure I figured its just easier to input the OU individually as seen in the script. That portion of the script seems to work. I get the following error in bold when I run the script: I've Google'd and tinkered with this for a week now with no resolution and seem to be going in circles.  And yes, I had help to get this far.

Exception calling "OpenRemoteBaseKey" with "2" argument(s): "The network path was not found.
"
At C:\utils\RegMonitor2.ps1:33 char:5
+     $regKey = [Microsoft.Win32.RegistryKey]::OpenRemoteBaseKey($Hive,$result.pro ...
+ ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
    + CategoryInfo          : NotSpecified: (:) [], MethodInvocationException
    + FullyQualifiedErrorId : IOException

Exception calling "OpenRemoteBaseKey" with "2" argument(s): "The network path was not found.
"
At C:\utils\RegMonitor2.ps1:33 char:5
+     $regKey = [Microsoft.Win32.RegistryKey]::OpenRemoteBaseKey($Hive,$result.pro ...
+ ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
    + CategoryInfo          : NotSpecified: (:) [], MethodInvocationException
    + FullyQualifiedErrorId : IOException

# 1) Searches Active Directory for all Computers under said OU

# 2) Searches remote registry of those machines for the mentioned Monitor and Monitor2 subkeys.

# 3) Exports CSV (Can be opened and saved as excel format later) with ordered columns Computername, Monitor1 value, monitor2 value.

# ================================================================

$SearchPath = "OU=XXX,OU=XXX,OU=XXX,DC=XXX,DC=XXX,DC=XXX"