Differences in line graph between development VS machine and CRM live

I am new to developing CRM reports, and have been tasked with producing a line graph for a client.  I have labelled a point on the graph using a (relatively) complex formula to determine what to show, and whether to hide the information.  On my test machine (running BIDS in VS 2010), the graph displays correctly, but when putting it live onto a CRM 2011 implementation, one of the labels is consistently missing.  We are testing against the same data.

Any suggestions as to why this may be the case?

Formulas to set and show labels:

=Microsoft.VisualBasic.Interaction.Iif((CDbl(Fields!new_maxloadknValue.Value) = CDbl(Fields!t1_new_loadValue.Value) And CDbl(Fields!t1_new_elong.Value) = CDbl(Lookup(Fields!new_maxloadknValue.Value, Fields!t1_new_loadValue.Value, Fields!t1_new_elong.Value, "Tensile_Graph"))), true, Microsoft.VisualBasic.Interaction.Iif((CDbl(Fields!new_yieldloadknValue.Value) = CDbl(Fields!t1_new_loadValue.Value) And CDbl(Fields!t1_new_elong.Value) = CDbl(Lookup(Fields!new_yieldloadknValue.Value, Fields!t1_new_loadValue.Value, Fields!t1_new_elongValue.Value, "Tensile_Graph"))), true, Microsoft.VisualBasic.Interaction.Iif(Fields!t1_new_time.Value = 0.0, true, false)))

=Microsoft.VisualBasic.Interaction.Iif((CDbl(Fields!new_maxloadknValue.Value) = CDbl(Fields!t1_new_loadValue.Value) And CDbl(Fields!t1_new_elong.Value) = CDbl(Lookup(Fields!new_maxloadknValue.Value, Fields!t1_new_loadValue.Value, Fields!t1_new_elong.Value, "Tensile_Graph"))), " ( Fm ) ", Microsoft.VisualBasic.Interaction.Iif((CDbl(Fields!new_yieldloadknValue.Value) = CDbl(Fields!t1_new_loadValue.Value) And CDbl(Fields!t1_new_elong.Value) = CDbl(Lookup(Fields!new_yieldloadknValue.Value, Fields!t1_new_loadValue.Value, Fields!t1_new_elongValue.Value, "Tensile_Graph"))), " ( Fp ) ", Microsoft.VisualBasic.Interaction.Iif(Fields!t1_new_time.Value = 0.0, " ( F ) ", "")))

(The CDbl was an act of desperation :) )