Adding Server names to output of a script

I'm trying to write a scrip to ascertain if a particular user account is among the local admin group. The script I have thus far runs fine and lists line by line whether the user account does exist or does not exist. However each line needs to indicate which server is reporting whether the account exists or does not exist. That is my issue. Here is the script and yes I'm a newbie:

foreach($serverin(gcc:\temp\servers.csv)){

$objComputer

=[ADSI]("WinNT://"+$server+",computer")

$colUsers

=($objComputer.psbase.children |

Where-Object{$_.psBase.schemaClassName -eq"User"} |

Select-Object-expandName)

$blnFound

=$colUsers-contains"joeschmoo"

if

($blnFound)

{

"The user account exists."}

else

{

"The user account does not exist."}}

September 8th, 2015 4:12pm

Can you please post the  cannot post colorized script from the ISE without using the code posting control on the toolbar.

If we can't read you script it is likely tat we will not help you.

Free Windows Admin Tool Kit Click here and download it now
September 8th, 2015 4:28pm

You should use this module: https://gallery.technet.microsoft.com/Local-Account-Management-a777191b

You might also spend some time here: https://technet.microsoft.com/en-us/scriptcenter/dd793612.aspx?f=255&MSPPError=-2147217396

September 8th, 2015 4:48pm

foreach($server in (gc c:\temp\servers.csv)){
$objComputer = [ADSI]("WinNT://" + $server + ",computer")

$colUsers = ($objComputer.psbase.children |
    Where-Object {$_.psBase.schemaClassName -eq "User"} |
        Select-Object -expand Name)

$blnFound = $colUsers -contains "vmware"

if ($blnFound)
    {"The user account exists."}
else
    {"The user account does not exist."}}
September 9th, 2015 11:28am

All your script does is print to the console. What exactly are you trying to do here?
September 9th, 2015 11:36am

Here is how to post and format script in a forum:

foreach($server in (gc c:\temp\servers.csv)){