We recently migrated to Exchange 2010 and Office 2010. When our users close Outlook at the end of the day they are receiving multiple prompts to save changes to their attachments that have already been closed. We want to find a way of disabling these prompts.
Exchange Server 2010 SP2 14.02.0328.009 Rollup 5-v2
Operating System Windows 7 SP1 64 bit
Office 2010 14.0.6123.5001 32 bit